The Colorist

MAY-JUN 2017

The Colorist is the hair color authority! How-to’s for stunning hair styles, hair color formulas, products for color-treated hair, celebrity colorist profiles, education tips and salon industry news are included in each issue.

Issue link: http://thecoloristmag.epubxp.com/i/818964

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 48

8 The Colorist | MAY/JUNE 2017 | thecoloristmag.com eye | la PUBLICATION OFFICES: The Colorist, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from THE COLORIST. ©2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Some images Copyright ©2017 PhotoDisc, Inc. THE COLORIST and THE COLORIST'S logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. *Please recycle this magazine! Publisher/CEO Deborah Carver deborah.carver@creativeage.com 800.442.5667 ext. 219 Chief Operating Offi cer Jeff Black jblack@creativeage.com Vice President/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com Editorial Director Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com Account Executive Shanda Ogas sogas@creativeage.com eColoristMag.com Subscription Customer Service The Colorist, PO Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615 thecolorist@omeda.com, www.TheColoristMag.com Back Issues & Single Copies To order call 800.634.8500. $10 each issue. EDITORIAL Editor in Chief Lotus Abrams labrams@creativeage.com Managing Editor Alyson Osterman-Kerr akerr@creativeage.com Digital Content Director Lizzy Sherman Digital Editor Megan Adams Production Director Madlen Martinez 800.442.5667 ext. 236 Production Coordinator Flora Robinson Production Assistant Claudia Marquez Accounting Manager Lourdes Nuno Accounts Receivable Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounting Assistant Michelle Ruedy ART Creative Director Danielle Caseñas Art Director Donna Giovannitti Graphic Designer Cristen Wilson Pre-Press Manager Sophia Freeman WEB Creative Director-Web Ryan Boydstun Head of Video Production Dawn Cobalt CIRCULATION Circulation Director Barbara Shepherd Audience Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Circulation Manager/ Internet Marketing Specialist Steve Verba SPECIAL PROJECTS Special Projects Manager Denise Maiman Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry! BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD NAILPRO DAYSPA DAY SPA BEAUTY STORE BUSINESS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Colorist - MAY-JUN 2017