The Colorist

JAN-FEB 2017

The Colorist is the hair color authority! How-to’s for stunning hair styles, hair color formulas, products for color-treated hair, celebrity colorist profiles, education tips and salon industry news are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://thecoloristmag.epubxp.com/i/769350

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 52

8 The Colorist | JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2017 | thecoloristmag.com PUBLICATION OFFICES: The Colorist, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from THE COLORIST. ©2015 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Some images Copyright ©2015 PhotoDisc, Inc. THE COLORIST and THE COLORIST'S logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. EDITORIAL Editor in Chief Lotus Abrams labrams@creativeage.com Managing Editor Alyson Osterman-Kerr akerr@creativeage.com Senior Web Editor Lizzy Sherman Online Editor Nicole Liddicote Production Director Garnet Blair Production Manager Madlen Martinez 800.442.5667 ext. 236 Production Coordinator Flora Robinson Production Assistant Claudia Marquez Accounting Manager Lourdes Nuno Accounts Receivable Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounting Assistant Michelle Ruedy *Please recycle this magazine! Publisher/CEO Deborah Carver deborah.carver@creativeage.com 800.442.5667 ext. 219 Chief Operating Offi cer Jeff Black jblack@creativeage.com Vice President/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com Editorial Director Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com eColoristMag.com Subscription Customer Service The Colorist, PO Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615 thecolorist@halldata.com, www.TheColoristMag.com Back Issues & Single Copies Order online at www.BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $10.00 each issue. Aesthetics Surgical ART Creative Director Danielle Canesas Art Director Donna Giovannitti Graphic Artist Cristen Wilson Pre-Press Manager Sophia Freeman WEB Creative Director-Web Ryan Boydstun Head of Video Production Dawn Cobalt CIRCULATION Circulation Director Barbara Shepherd Audience Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Circulation Manager/ Internet Marketing Specialist Steve Verba SPECIAL PROJECTS Special Projects Manager Denise Maiman eye | la Tag your favorite color images with #thecoloristmag to be featured on our social channels COLORS SHOW US YOUR TRUE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Colorist - JAN-FEB 2017